Why

September 10, 2008 at 11:47 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

do my cats call out for food when their bowls still have food in them? It’s ridiculous, really. There’s plenty of food in the bowls and they pester and pester. Unless I add just a little more food, they won’t eat. 

They also like the litter box and the water bowl best when newly filled–although they aren’t as demanding on either of these. 

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to go get ready for work. I have new shoes.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. yay, new shoes!

  2. My cat does this too. I always wonder: is there something she’s hoping for?

  3. Its a wonder my little girl even lets me leave the home. Then I think… oh what would I do without her. Rock them shoes out sister.

  4. Several of my cats do this. It drives me crazy.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

